Serving  North San Diego County
north countyWhite Star
orange county
temecula
The Paper - Escondido San Marcos North County
daily chuckle  

San Diego County Chambers of Commerce

Carlsbad Chamber of Commerce
5934 Priestly Drive
Carlsbad, CA 92008-8812
Ted Owen, President/CEO
County Code: 620
Phone: 760-931-8400
Fax: 760-931-9153
e-mail: towen@carlsbad.org
website: www.carlsbad.org


Coronado Chamber of Commerce

875 Orange Ave., Ste. 102
Coronado, CA 92118-2662
Karen Finch, President/CEO
County Code: 620
Phone: 619-435-9260
Fax: 619-522-6577
e-mail: karen@coronadochamber.com
website: www.coronadochamber.com

Encinitas Chamber of Commerce
859 2nd Street
Encinitas, CA 92024-4409
Marshall Weinreb, CEO/President
County Code: 620
Phone: 760-753-6041
Fax: 760-753-6270
e-mail: ceo@encinitaschamber.com
website: www.encinitaschamber.com

Escondido Chamber of Commerce
720 North Broadway
Escondido, CA 92025-1870
Harvey Mitchell, Chief Executive Officer
County Code: 620
Phone: 760-745-2125
Fax: 760-745-1183
e-mail: hmitchell@escondidochamber.org
website: www.escondidochamber.org


National City Chamber of Commerce

901 National City Blvd.
National City, CA 91950-3203
Jacqueline Reynoso, President/CEO
County Code: 620
Phone: 619-477-9339
Fax: 619-477-5018
e-mail: reynoso@nationalcitychamber.org
website: www.nationalcitychamber.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Oceanside Chamber of Commerce
928 North Coast Hwy.
Oceanside, CA 92054-2136
David Nydegger, President/CEO
County Code: 620
Phone: 760-722-1534
Fax: 760-722-8336
e-mail: david@oceansidechamber.com
website: www.oceansidechamber.com


Poway Chamber of Commerce

13381 Poway Rd.
Poway, CA 92064-4625
Luanne Hulsizer, President/CEO
County Code: 620
Phone: 858-748-0016
Fax: 858-748-1710
e-mail: luanne@poway.com
website: www.poway.com

Ramona Chamber of Commerce
960 Main Street
Ramona, CA 92065-1934
Craig Jung, Executive Director
County Code: 620
Phone: 760-789-1311
Fax: 760-789-1317
e-mail: cjung@ramonachamber.com
website: www.ramonachamber.com/

San Diego East County Chamber of Commerce
201 S. Magnolia Ave.
El Cajon, CA 92020-4525
Mike Cully, President/CEO
County Code: 620
Phone: 619-440-6161
Fax: 619-440-6164
e-mail: mikec@eastcountychamber.org
website: www.eastcountychamber.org

San Diego North Chamber of Commerce
11650 Iberia Place, #220
San Diego, CA 92128-2455
Debra Rosen, President/CEO
County Code: 620
Phone: 858-487-1767
Fax: 858-487-8051
e-mail: drosen@sdncc.com
website: www.sdncc.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

San Diego Regional Chamber of Commerce
402 W. Broadway #1000
San Diego, CA 92101-3585
Ruben Barrales, President/CEO
County Code: 620
Phone: 619-544-1300
Fax: 619-744-7411
e-mail: rbarrales@sdchamber.org
website: www.sdchamber.org

San Marcos Chamber of Commerce
939 Grand Ave.
San Marcos, CA 92069-2601
Joan Priest, President
County Code: 620
Phone: 760-744-1270
Fax: 760-744-5230
e-mail: joan@sanmarcoschamber.com
website: www.sanmarcoschamber.com

Santee Chamber of Commerce
10315 Mission Gorge Road
Santee, CA 92071-3031
Warren Savage, Executive Director
County Code: 620
Phone: 619-449-6572
Fax: 619-562-7906
e-mail: info@santee-chamber.org
website: www.santee-chamber.org

Vista Chamber of Commerce
201 Washington Street
Vista, CA 92084-5450
Bret Schanzenbach, Chief Executive Officer
County Code: 620
Phone: 760-726-1122
Fax: 760-726-8654
e-mail: bret@vistachamber.org
website: www.vistachamber.org

 

  New Page 4